SHSL Torment
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
Writing Levels
  1. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. No Preferences
I've recently come back from an RP hiatus, and I am slowly easing myself back into RP. One of the characters I've missed most is Charee, so I'd really enjoy the opportunity to reboot her! Below is Charee's character sheet, but please note that nothing in it is completely firm: I can change details as needed to fit her into a specific RP.

Informatiton:
  • I can post 3 paragraph long replies twice per week. I'm busy with university studies at the moment, so I need an RP where people don't mind being patient with posting.
  • I've got a good few years of roleplay under my belt (not all on this account), so I'm a fairly experienced RPer. I don't think I'm an amazing writer, but I think I've learnt the essentials of RP.
  • My top RP preference would be to join another magical girl RP, but I am open to invites to any sort of magical/supernatural RP.
  • I prefer group RPs, but I am open to invites to 1x1s.
  • I can't think of any no-goes right now, but I will add them if I encounter any.

Credit: Sakuhanaka

Charee.png
Credit: PiKa.

2_2.png
  • Name:
    Charee Moreau.

Magical Girl Alias:
    La Voisin.

Originally Charee was 14, but I definitely want to age her up. Let's say she's 17 for now.

Nationality:
    French.

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual.

Height:
    5'2".

Weight:
    112 lbs.

Hair Color:
    Platinum blonde.

Eye Color:
    Pink.
  • Personality: