。・:*:・゚★ mafia 777.

⊱ madnéau.

Original poster
welcome!

‣ I've given so many introductions, I'm feeling less inclined to banter on about who I am. I'm an advanced writer looking for a partner or two to use the characters below ( currently only Ambrose ) with. You don't have to be advanced, so long as you're going to be dedicated to giving me quality posts. If you require a more in depth introduction, just send me a pm about it.

That being said, please check out Ambrose's brief introductory profile below and if you're interested in him, let me know! I am open to ideas outside of my own. The ones listed are just some prompts I thought of.

I am more of a mature/darker writer and considering the fact that Ambrose is surrounded around some pretty mature themes, you need to be able to hang. If you want a vanilla role-play, he probably isn't for you. I mean... that isn't to say we can't have something vanilla but getting around his profession is going to be pretty difficult.

SMUT FRIENDLY. I personally prefer to write these scenes out every so often but I mean if you hate it... I guess I can skip it for you. Criiii.

The profile below is just a brief introduction to him. I can send you something much more in depth if you require that.

ambrose volosin
220.png
△ Capricorn. Twenty - seven. 6 ' 1 ".

Ambrose is the epitome of collected. A man that you'd sooner expect to crack into a million pieces before cracking a smile. A "cleaner" with an affinity for collecting gruesome pieces of art. Ambrose's affiliation with the Ukrainian Mob started with the blood━his Father. Avel Volosin had been a mule in his youth, quickly rising in the ranks and eventually establishing his own syndicate.