All the time
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Genres
High and dark Fantasy, Sci-fi, Medieval, Dystopia and Horror
  • Ay how you dooin? I'm the friendly(?) neighborhood viking of legal age out looking for some long-term roleplay's to occupy my thoughts with, you may call me Maal or Maalefic. I'm always around one way or another and I am a versatile writer. I can produce small posts or large posts depending on what I feel is needed in order to say what I want to say, and I am capable of working with less skillful writers or very skillful writers. I've been writing/role playing for over a decade.

Writing is a passion and hobby of my and I enjoy deeper, complex stories that have had some love put into them. I am more than happy to follow suit, so to speak, if you've already planned for certain events to happen in a certain order in your plot line (I have plot lines like that myself) but I am capable of creating plot lines with my partners from scratch, provided I'm not doing the entirety of the work in that regard.

My primary main characters are usually female and my secondary main characters are usually males and I like to have them both bopping around in a rp. I prefer MxF as I've had MxM and FxF requests shoved in my face and down my throat so relentlessly in my Gaia Online phase that I just dread them nowadays. However, that does not mean that these pairings are off the table. If characters grow in that direction over time then I'm perfectly fine with it, I just don't want the sole focus of the rp to be dependent on the sexual orientation of it's pairings, and if you are willing to provide me with a MxF pairing then I will accommodate your pairing request. As always I will try to work with you. If there's any questions you have, feel free to ask them here or shoot me a conversation. Thanks for reading!

• Over 18 obviously
    Active for OOC chatter
    Has Discord
    Favorite Genres: Horror • Fantasy • Dark themes