Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Genres
High and dark Fantasy, Sci-fi, Medieval, Dystopia and Horror
A B O U T

Hey, good morning! Please call me Maal and I am seeking out some roleplays. Let me tell you a bit about me: I am an adaptable writer and I can produce small posts or long posts, depending on what I feel is needed to say. I've been writing/role-playing for over a decade and I am easy to get a hold of for OOC chatter through Discord.

Writing has always been a hobby of mine, and I live for complex stories that have had some love put into them. I am more than happy to follow a story-line and I can create plot-lines with my partners from scratch if my partner actually helps out in that process. I try to be flexible for my partner, and if I can't, I try to find a happy medium.

That's about it for now, thanks for reading! If you're still here feel free to ask me any questions or shoot me a conversation

Last edited:
D E E T S

I am adult... send help
Active for OOC chatter
I have a Discord
Favorite Themes: Horror • Fantasy • Dark themes • Fairy Tales • Sci-fi
Disliked Themes: Slice of Life • School themes • Super modern themes
Plays males, females, and npc’s
Plays multiple characters
Uses PM's or Threads or Discord for rp’s
✓ This means I have a plot and or idea for that particular item it's next to.
Strike through any plot or fandom means I'm not looking for rp's for it

W H A T I M L O O K I N G F O R

• A partner who is around for ooc. It does not have to be every day, but it has to be enough to keep the rp alive and chugging along at a decent speed. Being only a weekly visitor, or less, to Iwaku does not work for me.