M/M Romance - Slice of life ? ovo

Discussion in 'ROLEPLAY GRAVEYARD' started by Jiri, Sep 6, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hello !! I was wondering it anyone would like to do a slice of life romance roleplay with me...
    I'm up to lots of different plots, so if you have any plot you would wish to use, feel free to tell me !

Just a few things:

I am not very good at English, often lacking in vocabulary... But I'll try my best to improve...!!
    I normally write about one to three paragraphs. (I can go more than that, but it depends.) I don't give one liners, of course.
    I like smut, though I'm still in need to experience to roleplay it well. ;;;
    I usually play the bottom / uke. ovo;;
    I enjoy kinks and fetishes, so if you have any, please tell me ! ovo

I have some OCs I would like to use for the rp, so please tell me which one are you interested in !
    Show Spoiler

Character Name: Morino Taiyou 森野 太陽
    Species/Race: Human, Japanese
    Birthplace/World: Japan
    Occupation/School/Grade: University student / Working part-time as a florist
    D.O.B: 22nd August

General Appearance:
    This guy would remind you of a loyal dog.
    His skin slightly tanned, which made him seem like a sporty person.
    He has neat, black hair which reached slightly below his jawline. His fringe parted to the right and is also bleached to match the colour of the sand.
    He has droopy eyes the colour of varnished wood, his double eyelid hidden.
    He has a thin build as his shoulders aren't as broad, but he do have muscles.
    He usually wears a smile on his face, but there are times where he can look moody.

He has great strength, being able to carry someone almost twice his weight while running. (Though not for long)
    He is fast on his feet.
    He's good at hands on studying / learning.

He's a slow learner, really bad at theory.
    He tends to keep a lot of unhappy things to himself.