L

Lulunopia

Original poster

a1abb702ee834e0d9e6e00d0202657af.png

Hello~ I'm Lulunopia though you can call me Lulu or Lu if you would like. First off I'd like to say thank you for looking at this thread and I hope that after reading through this you would like to rp with me. Now onto a little about me. I turned 18 slightly recently and am so happy to finally be able to do stuff I couldn't do before. Like drive, although I still need to take the road test. If you can't tell I'm a bit hyper and love to talk with people online, I'm really shy in person though. I have been rping for about 3 years now but, have been writing since I was 13. I'm even working on 2 books with plans for more. Random fact, my favorite color is purple if you can't already tell.

When it comes to writing in an rp I can write anywhere from 2 paragraphs to a novel sized post depending on what I'm given. My schedule is a bit clear right now so I'm on a lot but starting the 20th I will be busier as I'm starting school. Other than that I'm at work or hanging out with friends. For the most part, I can play either gender though I'm better at writing female characters as I am a female. I can play up to 3 characters in one rp, more than that and I have a hard time. Now I believe that's all there is to know about me. If you want to know anything else just ask! I'm very open for the most part.

19bfe2364cd158901eb077941d6999f1.png

Writing: Okay so I'm pretty lenient with this but, I will not accept anything less than one detail paragraph as I cannot give a good post back if I don't have anything to work with. Now when it comes to grammar and stuff like that I only ask that you be literate and try your best. I myself sometimes make mistakes but, if you are making mistakes in every sentence than we will have a slight problem.