・:*:・゚★ ℘lots inside [ slice of life. fantasy. angst. ]

⊱ madnéau.

Original poster
e1e04d0268496f17cf013c16453b8e79-daa13qs.gif

Hello everyone. I'm angled towards simple greetings so pardon me
if you're the kind of person that wants to hear about my job,⠀ years
of writing experience and what I like to do in my spare time.⠀
( ་ ⍸ ་ )

I'm an advanced writer but I'm not mean about who i'll write with.
I'll write as either gender but am naturally more attracted to writers
that also play as both genders.⠀Not a requirement to write with me
though.

Currently only interested in⠀ m x f ⠀ and⠀ f x f.

If there is a star symbol next to a plot, it means I'm craving that plot

d9p0g9z-a67ada7e-a5ec-4bcc-b348-0420188ff75a.png

179077 001. Vampire King x Human⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀

002. Rich kid x Street thug

179078 003. Werewolf x Bullied person⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀

⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ 004. Yokai villain x Human

179079 005. Greek God child x Greek God child

⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ 006. Modern Hades x Persephone

007. A team of space cowboys i.e. bounty hunters ⠀

⠀ ⠀ ⠀ 008. Young woman x Older man

009. Alien x Human⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀

⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ 010. Bestfriend's older brother x friend

179080 011. Detective x Prostitute

179082 012. Person w/superpowers x Person w/superpowers ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀

⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ 013. Senpai x Kouhai

⠀ ⠀ 014. Bully x Bullied⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀

⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ 015. Arranged marriage plot

016. Priestess x Cursed demon⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀

⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀017. White Witch x Dark Mage

018. Post Apocalyptic like twd or Bird Box⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀

⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀179081 019. Ronin x Feudal prostitute

020. Geisha x Samurai / Forbidden lover⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀

⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ 021. Childhood friend x Twin brothers

022. Friend x Friend

⠀ ( won't admit feelings )

023. Studio Ghibli : Spirited Away, Howl's Moving Castle.⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀