2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. No Preferences
Genres
Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Action, Horror, Supernatural, Apocalyptic, Modern, War, Historical, Murder Mystery, Epic Fantasy, Action
@temper_tantrum is my best friend and we come in a set. She's not new to roleplay, very much experienced and talented in writing but she's new to the site so please take care of her :D

Nwfm8ZG-1.gif

I'm just so happy she's here too okay?
You can check her resume for details!

• Love
Reactions: 1 person
I'm a Tantrum Letting Myself Known... o///o~♫

Hi, a friend of mine (cough @Lorchenne cough) told me come here. and Here I am. So basically, I've got no idea where to go, ahaahaha. I like writing and RP-ing sounds loads of fun. I basically like fantasy, magic (though, isn't that the same), scifi, drama, yaoi...oh! End of the world scenario is fun too! :DDDD

I'm a writer and deal well with prompts. said friend above does it often. We rp together a lot. LOL And...

....okay. I have no idea what I'm doing. help?

Yeeeeey Welcome to Iwaku, Megu! :D I just HAD to be the first to say it!
/spazz spazz spazz

Hi! I"m Madyline. Welcome to Iwaku! *Throws confetti* In the lower right hand corner of the page is a link called 'community 101'. That should help you get orientated. If you have questions or want to do a random roleplay, feel free to message me and I'll help! :D I hope you absolutely love it here!

Reactions: Banana-senpai
And..?

Be careful so you don't end up saying too much, Temper. (;
You two come in as a set? Interesting.

I hope you'll find this place entertaining.
I'm new to this place as well, so perhaps we'll bump around.

L

Well hi there Tantrum. >:3 Lory will torment you well. Welcome to the site!

OMGah~ O///O Fast response!

@Lorchenne hi, you crazy wanker. jk. I love you, crazy chick.
@Madyline thanks for the advice! 8D I'll keep that in mind! :3