Lord M Demands Your Attention

Status
Not open for further replies.
L

LordM

Original poster
Not really! Just thought the thread title would stick out a bit!

You can call me M, LordM, or whatever you want really. I'm a long-time roleplayer who dropped off the face of the role playing scene for quite a while... however recently I've been finding I have more and more freetime on my hands and I would LOVE to get back into roleplaying. So I decided a completely new forum would be really good for me, and from what I can tell this is a pretty good community full of decent people.

I'm a Game Design student at my current college and I'm off for the summer and will remain active when college starts back up. I really like, and I think I'm pretty good at, playing antagonists and developing interesting stories. I've participated in well over a dozen completed RP's, some I started others I joined. I am a big fan of Fantasy, High Fantasy, Pokemon, Star Wars, Action, and Slice-of-Life RP's. I also have a soft spot for Murder Mystery RP's.

I'm really friendly and easy to talk to, I really appreciate anyone who takes the time to talk with me, your messages don't go on deaf ears!

Anyway, I guess I'm new here (wow haven't said that in a while). I can't wait to become an active member of this forum! Also if anyone has any suggestions for RP's to join PLEASE feel free to tell me! I don't know what's the "happenings" on this forum in particular so pointing out some good/consistent Role Players or Open RP's would be highly appreciated.

Reactions: Wanderfool
Hello! Welcome to Iwaku and back to roleplaying :D

If you need anything let me know Mister M!!

• Thank You
Reactions: 1 person
*Curtsie!* Greetings Lord M! O_O Welcome to the community!

Reactions: 2 people
Welcome!

Also, I volunteer for RP! >:D

Welcome, welcome. I don't really welcome people allot, but when I saw Murder Mystery RP's you had my attention, Monsieur M.

Hello! Welcome to Iwaku and back to roleplaying :D