Status
Not open for further replies.
E

Enigs

Original poster
Hello I am Enigs and I have a particular character stuck in my head and need help exorcising him. While that wasn't the best opening line perhaps you have to admit it was to the point. I have some prior rp experience though it was several years back and I have decent experience with the English language. I will admit to a fairly frequent flaw of creating run-on sentences but I try to control it. I will try to post a paragraph or two at least every couple of days to a maximum of twice a day, although that is not likely to happen often. Information about the character will be listed beneath the expectations I have of you, none of which I expect to be exempt from myself, and anything not specifically stated is open to modification. While I have a few themes and ideas I wish to play with I am fairly relaxed about the setting or world as I mostly want to see how he would fare in whatever situation he ends up in.

Expectations of you and therefore also what you can expect from me.
  • I expect that you can maintain tolerable English spelling and grammar. I am personally more particular about word choice than grammar structure so long as you are comprehensible, and no one is perfect but please don't butcher the poor language it is already dying.
  • I ask that you post at a minimum of once per week. I would prefer once a day or so but not everyone has that sort of time. If you must be away for longer than a week that is acceptable but I would like forewarning.