Looking for things to draw

Status
Not open for further replies.
N

Naresho

Original poster
Hiii!
So, I've been drawing for a few years but recently I haven't really been motivated to draw anything so I was wondering if anyone wanted me to draw any of their characters? I'm relatively new to drawing people but I'm wanting to practise them more (cause I suck at drawing bodies.)
Anyway! I mostly draw guys, I don't think I've ever drawn a girl, but I'll try my best if your characters a girl and you want me to draw her. I can do traditional or digital drawings so just tell me which one you would prefer and I'll do it!
Here are some examples:
  • jokertrad_by_akuma_tono-daxekyz.png
  • boy_by_akuma_tono-daw4ffr.png
    noiz_by_akuma_tono-davd8d3.png

Heya! Lovely art.
If you're up for it you could draw my new persona. :> For a little background on her personality, she's super evil and rude. Do with that what you will, here's two drawings of her (you may need to change your theme color to something other than black briefly to see her feet in the first photo, should you need it.)
ART - Vee's Art Gallery

Heya! Lovely art.
If you're up for it you could draw my new persona. :> For a little background on her personality, she's super evil and rude. Do with that what you will, here's two drawings of her (you may need to change your theme color to something other than black briefly to see her feet in the first photo, should you need it.)
ART - Vee's Art Gallery
Thank you~
I'd love to draw her! I've never drawn a girl before but I'll try my best.

• Love
Reactions: Flannel
What lovely pictures! :heartbeat::heartsmile::heart: what do you need to be able to do a drawing?

[BCOLOR=transparent]ok![/BCOLOR]
[BCOLOR=transparent]Name: [BCOLOR=transparent]Frederick Bern[/BCOLOR][/BCOLOR]
[BCOLOR=transparent][BCOLOR=transparent]gender: male[/BCOLOR][/BCOLOR]
[BCOLOR=transparent][BCOLOR=transparent]age: 15[/BCOLOR][/BCOLOR]