2. Elementary
  3. Intermediate
  4. Adept
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
Genres
fantasy, scifi, horror, magical, drama
Welcome :)

As long as you follow site rules and put in the effort, you're welcome to write with me. There are no other restrictions. Comment here/PM me if you're interested with the posting method of your choice. (discord, pm, forum)

What should you know about me? I'm 34. I like nerding out. I'm okay with writing retcons or writing more for a post if it would unblock you from replying. I try to post semi-daily. ie. At least once between 1-2 days. If I need to take a personal break, am sick, or am going on vacation, I'll let you know. I make a hard effort not to ghost anyone, though I'm ghosting friendly and receptive to friendly messages that it just ain't working. I can try Red Star but I'm not very experienced. I <3 Communicating

Here are some plot candies. Major or minor details can be altered to taste. Ordering from Casual to Ambitious. If you have other burning wants in terms of ideas, you can suggest them and include inspirational sources if applicable. ex. Webtoon inspiration.

* Super Spy/Spies vs The Specter of the Past, inspired by Fights In Tight Spaces and Captain America: The Winter Soldier
Our characters are either working together to take down a specter of their past, like an ex-spy or someone close to them, or one of us plays the super-spy while the other plays the villain.
There can be romance, but it should be a slow burn and a game by itself. Plots can either pass or be foiled, and the world tries to carry on.

This is another rp that I think would have to be grown organically to be compelling. We can talk building agent/villain organizations and power structures if needed, but the focus should be primarily on the personal story between characters, The Spectre(s) should exploit weaknesses wherever they can.

The general tone can be tongue-in-cheek with fancy gadgets and ludicrous evil plans.