Status
Not open for further replies.
T

Takashi

Original poster
Hmm... introductions... uhh, well, I've been writing random shit for about 5 years now? I started RPing somewhere around 3 years ago, so I'm not exactly a noob, but not that experienced either. My comfort zone as far as plots and such are medieval, fantasy, supernatural, and sci-fi elements. So if you're here for smut or something, you should probably just move on. I think that's enough. Phew. Now on to the important stuff.

• Please don't godmod the shit out of your character XD. I think this pretty much goes without saying, but I need something to fill up this post eh?

• This is kind of weird apparently, seeing as pretty much everyone can play multiple genders, but I've literally never played a female character before. So umm, I can try, but don't expect me to be any good at it.

• It'd be really nice if you just told me you've lost interest instead of dropping off the face of the Earth. By this same token, I'll try not to suddenly go on hiatus or something without telling you.

• If you're starting to get bored with our RP, tell me! We can work things out.

• I've noticed in myself that I tend to go with certain stereotypes, those being: the stoic quiet guy, introvert, sarcastic one, sometimes even the arrogant asshole. So yeah, just so you guys know before asking me to be some social butterfly, I will indeed be terrible at it.

• As far as gender pairings go, that doesn't really matter much to me. I can add bits of romance if you want, but no smut. Also, my characters are pretty much always straight.

• If I think of anything more, I'll put it in here. Otherwise, I think this is it for this tab.

• Things inside double parentheses (( )) are just extra info to take note of.

All plots can be changed, and I'm willing to try almost any plot you guys can come up with if you like.

Monster x Monster Hunter

((This can be anything from demons, vampires, nagas, etc. It really doesn't matter.))