1. The server transfer is complete, but there is a known issue occurring with posts lagging when they are sent! We apologize for the inconvenience. A fix is underway, so please bear with us.

UPDATE: The issue with post lag appears to be fixed, but the search system is temporarily down, as it was the culprit. It will be back up later!

Looking for some partners ^-^

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by MistressShadow/MasterFerlin, May 22, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

• Hello, I am Shadow. I have been a writer for 7-8 years now and of course I'm still expanding my talents in roleplay every day. Currently I can work up about 3-4 paragraphs depending on the state of the roleplay. Sadly having some of the disorders I have it is difficult for me to maintain that 3-4 paragraphs so some times it can be one short paragraph and some times I can end up posting 7 paragraphs. It really all depends on how into the roleplay I am and how much detail the scene calls for.

I am able to play multiple roles up to 14 roles actually but thats just dominant story leading roles, I can play as many non dominant just people passing by type of characters as I want. I'd like it if you were able to at least control a few different roles in the roleplay.

I play both male and female and I play the basic sexualities other sexualities I am not familiar with. I can play a: Heterosexual F/M, Homosexual Male, Lesbian Woman, Bisexual M/F, and Pansexual M/F. I can also play as a transgender if needed but I've only ever done it twice. It wasn't hard for me to do though ^-^