Looking for some partners ^-^

• Thread starter MistressShadow/MasterFerlin
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
M

MistressShadow/MasterFerlin

Original poster

• Hello, I am Shadow. I have been a writer for 7-8 years now and of course I'm still expanding my talents in roleplay every day. Currently I can work up about 3-4 paragraphs depending on the state of the roleplay. Sadly having some of the disorders I have it is difficult for me to maintain that 3-4 paragraphs so some times it can be one short paragraph and some times I can end up posting 7 paragraphs. It really all depends on how into the roleplay I am and how much detail the scene calls for.

I am able to play multiple roles up to 14 roles actually but thats just dominant story leading roles, I can play as many non dominant just people passing by type of characters as I want. I'd like it if you were able to at least control a few different roles in the roleplay.

I play both male and female and I play the basic sexualities other sexualities I am not familiar with. I can play a: Heterosexual F/M, Homosexual Male, Lesbian Woman, Bisexual M/F, and Pansexual M/F. I can also play as a transgender if needed but I've only ever done it twice. It wasn't hard for me to do though ^-^

I am comfortable with many many disturbing and sickening things. I am mature about alot of things and I think I can handle it if you throw incest my way or even corpse lovers. I have dealt with alot worse. I do not have sexual content in my roleplays though. I don't feel comfortable with doing smut, Erps, or any 18+ content. I can handle very offensive content such as: Slurs, cursing, drug/alcohol use, murder, gore, violence, rape, and etc.

My main thing is that I would like to receive from a partner is communication. I would highly prefer it if you had skype or even made one to have communication with me outside of Rpnation.