Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
Genres
Romance - Action - Drama - Fantasy - YAOI .... I feel like I can put everything here so don't make me do it ^^;
Hello there fellow RPer!

Now this is where I hope I managed to catch your interest and have some RP fun together. I do not have any plots/ideas in mind, but I would love for us to brainstorm something awesome together! However! (Those god damn buts) I do need to tell you a little bit about myself and what I do like not like in a RP.

About myself:
~I live in GMT + 1 (What does this mean?) This means I will most likely be able to give you tons of replies in the weekends and a little bit more rarely in the weekdays (freaken school), but you will at the very least be given 1 reply a day if not more!
~I tend to write 1-2 paragraphs worth of reply, but I'm a mirror writer too. If you give me a lot, I'll return that. I cannot tolerate 1 liners, so please don't. You can definitely make your replies colorful with description!
~I like to play the submissive roles (Bottom/Uke and all that fun stuff ^^) in RPs, but I am able to play the dominate one if you prefer that.
~I am able to do all pairings! MxM, FxM, FxF! I am able to play both genders as well!
~I have recently gotten a small taste of BDSM, and I cannot deny the fact I found it interesting, this is not a must it's simply a side note ;D
~I'm not picky about grammar and spelling! Simply make it understandable for me and I shall do the same!

Things I don't like:
~I want us both to make a RP, not me doing everything you playing along. WE made this plot together and WE both contribute to it.
~Please don't suddenly leave or stop replying. Send me a heads up if life gets busy or you can't reply for a while. I usually wait a couple of days before I send a PM.
~Mentioned above, but one liners. I really can't stand them.