Looking for RP Partners Interested in MxM!

Status
Not open for further replies.
L

LolaDesiré

Original poster
Hi!! I'm Lola, I'm 16, a Junior, and I've been roleplaying for about 5 years now. I'm going to try and make this very neat and organized for you to be able to read it easier, okay? Okay!

About Me:

Replies: I mirror posts but my most comfortable range is 500-800,
and I try to reply 3-4 times a day dependent on the length.

My Writing: MxM Only. It's what I've always written and what I'm
best at. Third Person Only, Can do Adult Scenes, Swearing(Not
like a sailor but, swearing.), Prefer Romance driven RP's,
not much of a formatter. I can do OC's or Fandoms. I'm
not picky about Roles unless it's something/someone I know
I can't do, so just run anything you have by me.

I Love: Age Gaps (Just as long as it's not creepy), Misunderstandings, and Plot twists!

Me: Eastern Time Zone, 16, Only have A few Limits, friendly,
communicative, open to ideas/discussion.

Fandoms: Hetalia. Can Play Most Characters.

No's: Pedophilia, Furries(Nekos/Omegaverse is fine.),
Extreme violence/Gore, Vore, Pure Smut w/o plot. etc.

Regardless of if you like my plots below, if you're even just
interested in the things or Fandoms I am, don't be afraid to
PM me with your own RP interests!!

About You:

Replies: I don't mind the length, I just ask that you get to me at least once a day.

You: Be communicative with me. I want your feed back on ideas, I want your plots,
I want you to communicate with me so we can both have a good time. At the same
time though, please just be nice and respectful towards me. Tell me your limits,
what you can and can't do, and what you're not comfortable with.

Your Writing: I don't care what kind of FaceClaim you use, or if you do written
descriptions, do what you're comfortable with. Please write in the third person,
and be good to me.

Specific Plots:

Closeted!Homophobic!Bartender (A) and Gay!Open!Bar Waiter (B):