Looking For Adventure!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
L

LolaDesiré

Original poster

Hi!! I'm Lola, I'm 16, a Junior, and I've been roleplaying for about 5 years now. I'm going to try and make this very neat and organized for you to be able to read it easier, okay? Okay!

(As a little note to put up here, if our plot is romanced based, I absolutely will not under any circumstances do MxF. I'll do FxF and MxM and anything in-between, but I won't do MxF.)

69e01301bf2ae2846ea70e073a3d1286.gif

About Me:

Replies: I mirror posts but my most comfortable range is 500-800 words,
and I try to reply at least once a day/once a week. Depends on the length and the muse.

My Writing: I can write like a lot, but you have to keep in mind that the longer our posts are, the longer it will take me to formulate a reply. If we're going back and fourth, sending each other one paragraph each, I'll reply to you like a million times a day, but if we're going back and fourth with 3-5 paragraphs each? It'll take a little bit. I can do mature scenes, but how descriptive it is all depends on how comfortable you are, and what you want.

I Love: Age Gaps (Just as long as it's not creepy), Misunderstandings, and Plot twists!

Me: Eastern Time Zone, 16, Only have A few Limits, friendly,
communicative, open to ideas/discussion.

Fandoms: I'd love to do Hetalia if you're interested! I can play most characters, but I'll only do CanonxCanon. But if you're comfortable with that and you have a plot, go ahead and message me! Here are my Pairings (There's a lot):
- Spain x South Italy
- South Italy x North Italy
- France x England
- America x England
- France x Canada
And literally, all the rest of them. The only characters I can't really play are Russia or China. Also, I like to write with human names if you don't mind!

No's: Pedophilia, Furries(Nekos/Omegaverse is fine.),
Extreme violence/Gore, Vore, Pure Smut w/o plot. etc. MxF.

Regardless of if you like my plots below, if you're even just