PARTNER REQUEST Looking For RP Partners!! (FxF or MxM) Updated 10/21/16!!!

Discussion in 'SEEKING ONE ON ONE PARTNERS' started by LolaDesiré, Oct 15, 2016.

1. Hi!! I'm Lola, I'm 16, a Junior, and I've been roleplaying for about 5 years now. I'm going to try and make this very neat and organized for you to be able to read it easier, okay? Okay!

About Me:

Replies: I mirror posts but my most comfortable range is 500-800,
    and I try to reply 3-4 times a day dependent on the length.

My Writing: I'm mostly comfortable with MxM, but I'm really to give FxF a go, even though I've never been able to do it before. I can do mature scenes, but how descriptive it is all depends on how comfortable you are, and what you want.

I Love: Age Gaps (Just as long as it's not creepy), Misunderstandings, and Plot twists!

Me: Eastern Time Zone, 16, Only have A few Limits, friendly,
    communicative, open to ideas/discussion.

Fandoms: I'd love to do Hetalia if you're interested! I can play most characters, but I'll only do CanonxCanon. But if you're comfortable with that and you have a plot, go ahead and message me!

No's: Pedophilia, Furries(Nekos/Omegaverse is fine.),
    Extreme violence/Gore, Vore, Pure Smut w/o plot. etc.

Regardless of if you like my plots below, if you're even just
    interested in the things or Fandoms I am, don't be afraid to
    PM me with your own RP interests!!

About You:

Replies: I don't mind the length, I just ask that you get to me as often as you can, at least once a week.

You: Be communicative with me. I want your feed back on ideas, I want your plots,
    I want you to communicate with me so we can both have a good time. At the same
    time though, please just be nice and respectful towards me. Tell me your limits,
    what you can and can't do, and what you're not comfortable with.

Your Writing: I don't care what kind of FaceClaim you use, or if you do written