Looking for partners ^-^

Status
Not open for further replies.
I

iApollo

Original poster
~Introduction~
Hello, my name is William. I've been roleplaying in this community since late September of this year. However, I've been roleplaying in general for about two or three years now. One thing that I should mention is that I'm a High School student. This being said, schoolwork comes before the roleplays. Generally I don't keep to this rule and end up procrastinating, but nevertheless, I generally have quick replies as long as it's not within school hours. Also! I'm on Christmas Break now, so replies should be relatively quick.
Genres I'm Currently Interested In
-Action
-Romance
-Sci-Fi
-Modern
-Futuristic
-Crime
-Supernatural
-Magical
-The Divergent Trilogy
(If you want specifics as for pairings, we'll have to discuss that over PM.)
(I'm willing to try things that aren't on this list as well, just contact me and we'll see if things work out :D.)

Genres I Don't Normally Like
-Horror(Depends normally)
-Overly Gorified(Gore is okay, just nothing overly-descriptive and disgusting.)

~Requirements~
-I'm not a huge fan of waiting around. I give speedy replies and I expect them in return. I'm willing to compromise with this, as I'm aware everyone has busy lives, but I really enjoy having multiple replies a day(especiall if it's something that I'm really enjoying.)

-A decent post length is appreciated. I hate one-liners and will not tolerate them. If you're lacking inspiration and feel the need to take a break, please notify me rather than forcing yourself to do something you don't like. I will usually stop the roleplay immediately if there's a one-liner without a valid reason. It shows lack of effort and I can't tolerate that.