1. The server transfer is complete, but there is a known issue occurring with posts lagging when they are sent! We apologize for the inconvenience. A fix is underway, so please bear with us.

UPDATE: The issue with post lag appears to be fixed, but the search system is temporarily down, as it was the culprit. It will be back up later!

Looking for partners! (Pigeons inside)

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by Toxxx, May 2, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hey!
    Hello, I am Tox and I am in desperate need of roleplaying partner. I used to roleplay on this site some time ago, but real life gave me few punches and I had to drop out. Now, when everything´s settled and I have some free time, I would like to start with roleplaying again.

I am 21 years male, but I am willing to play females if its needed. I am an university student and my free time can be little bit limited at times, but I will do my best to respond on daily basis. My skill writing skill is somewhere between intermediate and adept and I am able to write 2-4 decent paragraphs per post, I would punch myself if I wrote less than few sentences. English is not my first language and I do some grammatical mistakes. If it gets out of hand, please tell me and I will do my best to correct them.

What kind of RP I am looking for?
    I would prefer a fantasy, but realistic (kind of oxymoron, isn´t it?) setting of the RP. I enjoy world-building and thanks to my cynical nature, I tend to create worlds that aren´t exactly nice. Game of Thrones, Warhammer or Dragon Age are my kind of setting and I draw a lot of inspiration from them.
    I am also okay with sci-fi settings or things like steampunk, but I don´t have much experience with them.