Looking for OnexOne Roleplays! Ideas inside!

D

Duskwing

Original poster
‘Ello, everyone~ Dusk is lookin’ for some people to roleplay with! I’m pretty laid back and I don’t have any super strict rules / guidelines or anything. All I ask is that you be patient with me: I’m a college student so during the week I’m not a very fast poster. Also, I want to roleplay with people who can help me carry the plot! I’m not very aggressive at moving plots, but I’m no passive player either, so if we’re gonna play together, let’s work together to make it a fun experience, yeah? With that in mind, here are some of plot ideas I’ve been dying to play~

I should also note that the settings of all these roleplays are pretty vague, but half the fun of roleplaying is being able to sculpt and worldbuild the setting around us – or at least, I think so! Again, if we roleplay together, we should be able to freely brainstorm and toss ideas around with each other, so don’t be afraid to put that thinking cap on!

I don’t have a preference as to what role I take for each roleplay (unless stated), so you’ll have the first pick!

STRENGTH OF THE CROWN