Looking for New and Old Partners

Status
Not open for further replies.
C

CrypticWriter

Original poster
Hello fellow roleplayers! I am trying to get back into writing and is searching for new and old partners.

Also, below you will see my own plots and fandoms. We do not have to go by those plots, I have many more and I will be interested in hearing yours as well. It may look like that I am asking for a lot but I guarantee you that I can be lenient, a little bit. :)

Requirements:
1. Must be able to post at least two-three or more paragraphs. I am an advanced writer myself, I cannot get by on one liners or one paragraph. Sorry, but just can't do it.

2. Contribute to the plot. Please add your own twists and turns in the plot at hand, I won't mind. In fact, I would love you forever. If I wanted to write a story myself, I would.

3. Detail. I crave detail in my roleplays. Add emotions, thoughts and descriptiveness.

4. Character Development. This is very important to me as I love a roleplay filled with character development. Also, please be willing to play a male or female, even double if the plot causes for it. But it is not required that we double.

5. Threads Only. I only roleplay throughout the threads but use the PM system as an OOC.

6. Communication. This is very important. If you're going to be gone for more than two days, please let me know and I will show you the same courtesy in return. If the roleplay is not working out, I will say something or just please let me know.

7. Romance & Drama. I absolutely love romance and drama in my roleplays. I don't want it to be the whole plot but at least have in there as the roleplay continues on.

Plots:
1. The Heart Does Go On.