Looking For More RPs

• Thread starter Kurureenu_Yurasu
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
K

Kurureenu_Yurasu

Original poster
This is my first time posting a request, so here goes…

I really want to get into a few more 1x1 RPs. I prefer someone who is active on the site, please, since I can't necessarily say I'm a very patient person. I would like something with some action of some sort... A few things that I've been craving:

The mafia is brutal. When someone owes them a debt, it won't be forgiven. Even if that person dies, the debt goes directly to the next person in line for them to pay up. They're ruthless. They're not afraid to find where you live and trash your home, stalk you when you're coming home from work and mug you of your possessions, or even find some way for you to make up the debt in some other way.

No one challenges the mafia. Not even the police… Then again, what if someone does?

The loony bin… Crazy house… The cuckoo's nest… You may call it whatever you want, but people still end up there. Mentally disturbed to starving themselves to suicidal thoughts. Their cries are ignored and they try to keep everyone drugged up so they wouldn't have to concern themselves about listening to the blather of nonsense that pours out of their mouths. At this place, no one is on a straight and narrow and everyone has their secrets, even the doctors here.

So what if you end up here? What will your story be?

The open seas are full of the most ruthless and evil people. Large ships, greedy men and women, jolly rogers, and the works! Everyone steps onto a pirate ship with a story and everyone don't always make it back to land. Myths and stories fill the seas, going from mouth to mouth of every man, woman, innkeeper, or soldier. There are good pirates and there are bad pirates that take to the seas to seek treasure…

Who will you be?