Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
Posting Speed
  1. Speed of Light
  2. Multiple posts per day
  3. 1-3 posts per day
Online Availability
Pretty much all the time except my working hours: (Chicago time) Mon: 4-8, Wed: 9-5, Thurs: on call
Writing Levels
  1. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Magical/ fantasy, sci-fi, romance, modern, again, I do most things, I just can't come up with more genres at the moment
Hey guys, so it's summer and I'm a student at home. Ya know what that means? Boredom and copious amounts of time to rp. SO, that means I'll be on here a lot. That also means that if any of you want to rp, I will have plenty of time to set one up with you and get it going. I do a wide variety of things and a bunch of different settings, so if you want, you can take a look. I myself am a huge (female) geek, so I prefer playing girls (since I am one) that are smart and at least slightly nerdy. This means I am also open to doing rps based off of fandoms, but keep in mind that I don't like using the actual characters, so I'd use an OC and that I have not watched very much anime at all.

I prefer to rp in 1st person, but if you don't like that, it is certainly not a deal breaker and I will match your rp style (Very VERY short example: I sat down and looked at him. "It's not like I'm a delicate flower."). I prefer people that can reply at least once a day, but I'm alright if you're just busy for a day or two and can't respond for a bit longer. Length of posts does not matter all that much to me. Whatever you do, I will try my best to match, so if you do short posts, I'll do short posts. If you do long posts, I'll try my best to come up with detailed posts, but I might have difficulties coming up with more than two or three decently sized paragraphs. I also prefer pm rps, but I could probably be convinced to do one in a forum. Also, I could do some through email if you would like.