Looking For Fandom RPs~!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Y

Yun Lee

Original poster
Hey there! I'm looking for some 1x1 partners, as you can see. I've always been more of a fandom RPer myself, so it's really nice to see a section for it!

Okay, so I have four years roleplaying experience under my belt, and you don't have toworry about how long you've been RPing. The only thing is I will put out what I receive, so if you only give me like three sentences expect that back (or don't expect replies, I may get bored of one-liners fast). And I won't badger you for replies either-I know life can get busy ^^ As for myself, I have mornings and early afternoons open, but I work evenings so I may not reply much during those times.

And as far as RPs themselves, I'm flexible and up for anything! I can do m/f, m/m or f/f, and am okay with a lot of pairings from a lot of fandoms. I mostly tend to do lighthearted fluff, but I can do angst, even if I'm not well versed in it. Practice makes perfect, after all! And I am over 18, so if you would like to do smut, I need you to be over 18 as well.

Now as I said, I'm cool with lots of pairings, so I'll just list fandoms and characters I'd play in each, and if any catch your eye, let me know!

-Danganronpa/Super Danganronpa 2
(I would love to RP as Nidai, Sonia, Souda, Yamada, Hanamura, Ibuki, Sakura, Owari, Mukuro or Naegi)

-Skullgirls
(I'd like to play Squigly, Beowulf, Big Band, Ms. Fortune, Cerebella, Minette, or Parasoul)

-Pokemon
(I'd like to play Valerie, Gold, Serena, Hilda, Erika, Roark, Wulfric, any Team Aqua folks, Morty, Lucas, or Marshal)

-Super Mario Bros.
(I'd like to play Daisy, or Pauline)

-Ace Attorney
(I'dlike to be Gumshoe, Apollo, Athena, Wocky, Franziska, Shi-long Lang, Will Powers, Rhoda Teneiro, Alita, Matt Engarde, Maya, Mia, Damian Tenma, Tigre, or Kay Faraday) Note: Certain ships for some of these characters I will not do, i.e. Matt/Adrian, Alita/Wocky, Tigre/Viola...things like those.

-Vocaloid