Interested?

• Yes! I love superheroes!

Votes: 3 100.0%
  • Ew no go away

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
Um i cant type like a ton since i use my nook so it takes forever is it ok if i type like two paragraphs max and one minimum?

Yeah, length is totally up to you but we don't do script style.
Most people's replies range from 1 sentences to four paragraphs it just depends on how much you have to write.
We ask you edit your posts though for punctuation/grammar/spelling mistakes.

Haha im an honors student in senior year for english AP i can do grammar XD yeah so what characters are taken?

Steve Rogers, Bucky Barnes, Frank Castle, Deadpool, Joker, Poison Ivy, Catwoman, Two Face, Batman, Carnage, and Loki.

Dips on Steve Rogers!

He's taken (I'm actually steve heh)

Is there any charcters that you would want in there besides Deadpool that are funny and witty? Like maybe Peter Parker AKA Spiderman?

Oh there are plenty of funny/witty characters that we'd love to have.
Peter Parker is a good choice, Beast Boy or Tony Stark are good choices too. It's up to you. You can play up to four characters.

Ermergerd can i go post on it now?!

I want Spidey by the way.

Once you request to join you can.
Then once you join you have to fill out character bios for who you want to be, and also discuss it in the OOC thread. This helps people bring you into the roleplay and it informs people of your character in case they don't know.

So...is would it be alright if i requested to be my favorite hero/antihero of all time: James Howlette/Logan/Wolverine?

Unfortunately we already have someone signing on as Wolverine.
All the other x-men are free however.

Logan, Steve, Peter, Bruce, Johny, Norran, Stephen, Tony...
Man, the only good heroes already got taken...guess I gotta do an OC.

Well not all the good heroes there are taken. Would you be interested in playing an avenger or a member of the justice league? We're looking for those the most.