Looking for an RP buddy!

Status
Not open for further replies.
L

Lonewolf888978

Original poster
Hellllllloooo!

I'm looking for a partner for a darker, gritty action roleplay! Romance can be a side factor, if it is MxF (me being Male). I tend to mimic how much my partner writes, so the more you write, the more I write in return.
Ideally I would be looking for a partner who can write more than a paragraph, but not a whole book report every time they post. I can get a post up every day for the most part, maybe two.
I AM new to 1v1 RP's, but I have done ALOT of group RP's.
I also enjoy playing multiple characters, and wouldn't mind if my partner did either ^-^

Some ideas I have:

War (Action):
A team of soldiers is sent deep into enemy territory, but as the mission goes south, the team is slaughtered, leaving two. We are without our radios, and must rely on each other to make it back home in one piece.
*Can be a real war, fake war, a modified version of war, or anything in between!

The Dead Walk (Survival Horror):
The world ended over a year ago, now the survivors must roam the world avoiding zombies hungry for their flesh, and be wary of other survivors that may be out to hunt them down as well.
*Our characters could know each other before the world ended and grouped up before the RP takes place, or meet up at the start of it

Terra-Deep(Sci-Fi):
The world ended more than an entire generation ago. Nuclear fallout took away our countries, but luckily we prepared. Our families took shelter in large underground cities, ours being named Terra-Deep. Over the years, the city grew more and more corrupt, and now everyone struggles to survive. Many took to gangs, or joined the military-like police following the word of a Dictator.
*Sorta a Sci-Fi setting. I have ALOT of information for this one, including the bases of a sequal roleplay if this one gets finished. Personal favorite

Tridawn (Fantasy):