2. One post per week
  3. Slow As Molasses
Writing Levels
  1. Elementary
  2. Intermediate
  3. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
Genres
Adventure, Scifi, Magical... pretty much anything with a strong direction or plot
This is my first time doing this on this site so please bear with me.

Right now I'm looking to do a rebellion/war kind of adventure fantasy RP. I have a couple of potential ideas depending on what someone else might be interested in. I really like to focus on developing my characters and their world, generally a made up world (I find it just works better for me). I like to have multiple characters, with some of them being distinctly side characters, but also having multiple mains. Romance is fine, as long as it doesn't become the whole plot, but it could take up a part. Just a warning: I am highly cheesy and love cliques.

What I'm looking for is someone who could post at least once a day, since that's what I think I could do too. Also, I'd like someone who is able to help steer the plot since I might run out of ideas at some point and need time to come up with more.

So, if you have any interest post here or message me. Feel free to ask questions or suggest something that perhaps you might be interested in doing.

Thanks!

~Kogaku

I kind of have a couple, but they may be kinda vague.

1. Rebellion
Pretty much the ruling group/government of the country has outlawed a certain group of people for a reason (perhaps because they can use magic). Those in charge want to get rid of the 'outlaws' by many means necessary. Then this could go two ways, that I've thought of: