looking for a serious partner(s) (f/f, m/m)

Status
Not open for further replies.

hello, my name is sev and i've been writing for ten and roleplaying for 6. i'm a predominantly aggressive writer who enjoys realistic fiction scenarios that are applicable to real life. i focus more on f/f and m/m, and i seldom touch base on m/f pairings.

so here's the deal, im looking for serious partners to explore deep emotional themes and conflicts with.

this means this: i'm not here to the lousy romance plots or the short-stop action thriller plots that leave me biting off the shorter end of the stick. i want to be able to layer an intense, dedicated story with complex characters with high emotional stakes and a rewarding outcome.

a lot of the themes i wish to explore is how trauma is congruent with conscious actions and beliefs, trauma and sexuality, emotional extremes, addiction, and more along the lines of that.

the reason why i'm so interested is because i truly want to become a better writer, and i'm looking for a partner that wants to do that with me.

in a partner, im looking for adept to advanced writing with a good grasp on multidimensional characters. im not going to be too demanding otherwise, but i really do appreciate passion and effort. i pour my soul into my writing and if you can try to do the same, we're already a good match.

if you have any questions, please pm, thank you. ^^

I have a few ideas which may suit the writing style you are working toward. Although I don't do drama or slice of life, the action, adventure and sci-fi I can offer involve some dark themes that explore the human psyche.

Let me know how this works for you.

I have a few ideas which may suit the writing style you are working toward. Although I don't do drama or slice of life, the action, adventure and sci-fi I can offer involve some dark themes that explore the human psyche.

Let me know how this works for you.