1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
Genres
Scifi, Anime, Modern
Hi, I'm a college student whos recently gotten back into text roleplaying & I have some periods off from school where I have some free time & would like to find someone who can keep a decent pace & have similar tastes in scenarios. What I'm looking for isn't just automatic adventuring & friendship, I'd really like to see a deep & physiological story progress about two people as they become learn more about each other.

I'm willing to RP via Private Conversations, Threads, or Skype (Strong preferance to thread format & ooc on skype). If any of the RPs I have listed interest below interest you & strike your taste, let me know & we can see if we can set something up.

I'd be willing to do partner roleplay in any of the following

Anime:
- Future Diary
- Angel Beats
- Attack on Titan
- Soul Eater
- Sword Art Online
- Dynasty Warriors
- GATE
- Akame Ga Kill
- Fate/Stay Night
- Full Metal Alchemist: Brotherhood

Video Games:
- Assassin's Creed
- Red Dead Redemption
- TOTAL WAR

Television:
- The Walking Dead
- The Sons of Anarchy

Here are several unpolished scenarios I would also enjoy doing:
+An end of the world scenario where we play as people high up in the government or military as the world enters a doomsday scenario, whether its World War III, Zombie apocalypse, civil war or alien invasion. This is about them, as being powerful positions but only able to watch as the world falls apart around them.

+Two Explorers heading into places that have not explored by civilized lands in centuries, the two of them having nothing but each other for survival as they try to make their own fortune. This is a bit like Disney's The Road to El Dorado or Sean Connery's The Man Who Would Be King.

+The first A.I. & a technician, this could be just the two of them in a remote place far from any humans, space, a planet outpost. A bit inspired by SOMA.