Looking for a partner friend!!

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by Seihou, Jun 4, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hello! I am Seihou and I am looking for partners to roleplay with!

Before going on, here's some things I want to mention!

*I'm not a grammar freak, or a spelling freak. As long as I can read it of course. And if its in traditional RP format. (Meaning no text talk or whatever that's called.)
    *I am a student, still in highschool. During the mornings on weekdays, I will be busy because obviously I'm at school. Please understand this! (But since it's summer, I obviously have more time on my hands)
    *I am female. I can play males, but I am questionable if you are seeking someone to play a love interest. I can play multiple characters, though I'm not sure of my skills @-@
    *I love romance, so let there be romance! I cannot do anything outside of straight... I just can't do that, only because I am not experienced enough.
    *I can do roleplays in threads, PMs, or even through Skype!!
    *I only do OC's (with the exception of a few characters...)
    *I like making friends! You can talk to me about anything :D

Aaaaaaaand that's about it!

Anywho! You guys want RP's, right? Right.
    So here we go!

Stuff I could do:
    (remember, I only play in OC's, but you can talk me into some stuff maybe!)

-Adventure Time
    -K Project, Project K, "K" (That anime with the 13 episodes and the whole clans and kings and swords and Silver king. If we play this, I would love you forever TuT)
    -Black Butler
    -Angel Beats!
    -Teen Titans(If possible, maybe with Beast Boy as your character?)
    -Grave of The Fireflies (Is this even a thing?? If its not.. well now it is!)
    -Mad Father
    -The Other Side of the Island (if you know this book, I will instantly become your friend! )
    -ZOMBIES (can you tell that I'm a big fan of this? XD)
    -Any sort of dystopian world! (Just talk to me about it!)