Looking For a Partner For Some World Building Practice

B

Blue Satin Sashes

Original poster
Hey there, I'm Blue Satin Sashes :bsmile: If that's a little too long, then you can just call me Blue. So, as the title implies, I'm looking for a RP partner interested in some World Building, as I'm a veritable novice in that aspect of writing and it's a pretty necessary component in most fantasy and scifi RP's. I'd like to find at least one writer with a good amount of experience in this area, but I'm just as happy with another newbie who would be willing for us to learn together.

I have come up with a few plots of my own that I'd love to give a go, but if you have any others in mind, I'd love to try those out as well. That being said, I've based these loosely on the four elements. I tried to put them into spoilers, but we'll see how that turns out, I suppose.