• Thread starter MistressShadow/MasterFerlin
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
M

MistressShadow/MasterFerlin

Original poster
About me
I've been roleplaying for about 8 years now.

I write 1-3 paragraphs but I can expand my starters up to 10 paragraphs.
I hate anime faceclaims, nothing wrong with anime I just prefer realistic or digital art pictures.

I don't do fandoms unless its some thing I'm very comfortable with doing.

I have very unique and diverse characters going from an innocent fairy student to a rebellious knight in rusted armor.

I really love fantasy, sci-fi, medieval, horror, gore, really everything! I just adore romance to so eventually in a roleplay I would like romance unless the roleplay is about a father and his daughter.

I don't do smut sadly I only do things rated pg-16 so if a sex scene comes up I must have us skip to afterwards. Thank you for understanding.

What I'm looking for in a partner:
Post Length: What ever length you wanna make it. You can only give me a one liner? Fine by me! Some times I try my best to write up to 3 sentences but some times I get stumped and if the scene doesn't call for much detail then it might just be short speech.

Grammar and Spelling: I don't mind your grammar or spelling mistakes I have them too. I don't how ever like text talk in roleplay like: "ttyl" "bf" or so on.

Language: I do not mind if english is not your first language in fact that just makes you even more special to me!

Sexuality: I do not mind your sexualities of characters or your own because I my self am Genderfluid/Bisexual. I can do MxM MxF or even FxF if you want to! ^-^

Pairings:
Things in bold you will have to ask for more information on.

ElfXFairy
FairyXPixie
PixieXElf
TrollXElf
DwarfXDwarf
DwarfXElf
DragonKinXVikingGirl
DragonKinXDragonKin
CentaurXMinotaur
FaunXCentaur
SnakeMan (upper half human, lowerhalf snake)XLionessWoman
Anything with a Half Human Half animal pairing honestly lolz

SpyXSpy
SpyXEnemy