Looking for a long term and active partner!

Status
Not open for further replies.
K

Kamakazi.kal

Original poster
As most people, I am looking for a longer term and active partner. I am just finishing up the spring quarter, and my next two quarters are all online, meaning I will be on the computer literally all day every day. So I am now looking for a partner, or partners!

I like people that can post something at least once a day to every other day, and it be decently long. I am a writer, I like to write A LOT, so I would like someone who can match my level. The more details and such in a response makes it more interesting and more fun to work with.

I won't lie when I say that I am more of a female player, I am much stronger in them. I always feel that when I attempt a man, no matter how hard I try, they are always... Off in some sort of way.

I do have a few ideas. Though there is not much detail to them because I like to brainstorm more with my partner so it's what we both want. I am also very open to other ideas!

1. A kind of assassin type roleplay. It can be that two assassins meet because they are plotted against each other, they just happen to run into each other, and figure out that they are part of the same, or it can be the assassin and the victim. I don't really mind. The only other detail that I have is that if they are both assassins, then they would not know right away, even though they work for the same person.