Status
Not open for further replies.
A

Aux-Acid

Original poster
WELCOME!
anigif_enhanced-buzz-9357-1348253088-12.gif

(I have an addiction to gifs)

Hello there, I am looking for some pretty nifty partners for some pairings and plots. I have been roleplaying since I was 13, and I'm 20 now. I would say i'm high casual to low advanced, I can write around 4+ paragraphs. I LOVE gore and violence, obscene language, and topics that make people cringe. I'm a weird guy, so expect some strange conversations/ideas popping up. I try to be online everyday, although I am a full time student, and I work everyday except weekends. If there is a case where I do disappear, just give me a nudge and i'll flock on back.
I play male roles, but I will occasionally play female roles for side characters. I only play M x F, but if you butter me up a bit, I'll try anything. Also for character sheets, I tend to use real pictures. It just helps me get a vivid image in my head I guess. Roleplays will be done in PM's.

Some things I look for in a partner.

- Please be literate, and don't rp in text lingo. (I don't mind it in chat.)
- If you have any ideas or thoughts, let me know. I want to make sure we're both having fun.
- If you vanish, that's fine. We all have our own lives and i'll understand.
- Please, no one liners. I thrive off detail.
- Don't be afraid to chat, we can talk about anything.
- Multiple Characters, not main characters but side characters.
- Be open to ideas.

giphy.gif

Pairings ( $ = Craving )

Superhero/Villain x Superhero/Villain - $$$$$
Mob Boss x Assistant - $$ (Plot)
Bad/Good Boy x Good/Bad Girl - $
Pirate x Mermaid
Deity x Deity
Witch x Peasant
Assassin x Assassin
Assassin x Target
Best Friends
Criminals
Test Subject x Test Subject - $$
Survivor x Survivor - $$$$$$
Step Brother x Step Sister - $$$$$$
Queen x Slave - $$$$
(I'm open to more pairings if you have any.)

Plots

- Dark Seed (This is less a romantic pairing, and more of a parental relationship.)