Looking for 1x1's (Male or Female) C'mon Waste My Time

Status
Not open for further replies.
H

Horror_Show

Original poster
I should have done this along time ago but didn't. This is my request thread and here will find everything I want to role-play. I will try to organize it into sections.

The First Post will by my introduction of rules and myself.
The Second Post Will be my current cravings.
The Third Post will have other general pairings and plots.

To start out with my name is Renee. I am a full time 25-year-old student who is studying Medical Administrative Technologies and hoping to pursue a career as administrative in the medical field. My long-term goal is to work at a veterinary office or some how work with animals. I'm also happily married to my husband, but with no children yet…working my way to that goal within the next ¾ years.

I'm looking for part time work but haven't found any yet…I'm sure I will have it by the end of this year which will probably cut my role playing down but for now I have a lot of free time and I love role playing.

I have been role playing since I was it least eight or nine, I wrote in notebooks with my best friends using different colored pens for each character and then discovered a computer with the internet when I was twelve.

Mostly I love role-playing fandom's, mostly TV shows and movies. I consider role-playing a way to write a fan-fiction with someone and I do like using Cannon Characters. I also do a lot of original role-plays with OC's.

I do more mature role plays, so I have an F-List if anyone wants to see it. I also have limits but will list them when I am being messaged.

[size=14pt][size=10pt]New Craving (8/2)[/size][/size]

If you want to win the lottery, you have to make the money to buy the ticket!