Looking for 1x1 partners (MxF) (Fandom and OC)

Status
Not open for further replies.
L

Laylah

Original poster
Hey person who clicked my thread. I'm Laylah. I have been role-playing on/off since I was barely 14. I am now a nurse that is all adultish, with adult like responsibilities and stuff along those lines. Therefore I require distractions, stat! (heh I'm a dork because I just giggled at that.)

I am a fairly adaptable RP partner in terms of skill level, post length, etc. I do, however, insist that my partners are over the age of 18 because reasons. I play female characters, only dabbling in testosterone when I need a male NPC. My female characters can run the gamut from strong, dominant, and downright masculine, to soft, sweet, damsel in distress types (though these are rare and only in the right setting with the right story).

I prefer mature RPs with adult themes. This DOES NOT mean that I want bucket loads of smut. In fact I prefer well-constructed stories that deal with adult themes not always romantic. If I do write a sex scene it has to be right for the characters in that it has to make sense and move the plot forward. Wait, did that make sense? >.> I hope so.

I am willing to work with other people's ideas; in fact I often find other people's ideas more inspiring than my own. So give me a shout if after looking at my interests you have an idea you think I might dig.

If you want to see a sample of an average Laylah post check out my resume.

I want to make friends as well so feel free to PM me and chat outside of RP with me. I'm fairly laid back.

Listed below are some of the fandoms I am most well versed in:

**please PM instead of replying to this thread, makes it easier to keep track of things :P**

Fandoms (pairings to be discussed)

I will play just about any pairing you can think of all you have to do is ask ^_^

The Night Angel trilogy (you are awesome if you have read this.)