W

Wondering Soul

Original poster
Hiya there! I'm pretty new to this sight, so you might want to take that into consideration about some things. That being said, I have several years of roleplay and even more in just general writing experience. However, all of my roleplay experience has been on a very strict family-friendly sight. Only because I wasn't entirely sure how to branch out and find other roleplay sites, and just was stuck in the ways. With that on the table, I will say I am here because I want to diversify my writing and roleplays. For reference to potential rp partners, I'm not looking for any sort of hardcore sexual themes. I'm not crazy about overly explicit content, but that does not mean I am entirely against it either. I just like a nice balance. I've just gotten tired of everything not PG being off the table, and having to simplify anything violent and language related as well.
▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂
So, now that that block of text is done. Let's get into my abilities and interests. ^.^
― I am a heavily mirror poster. I average around 250 - 400 words, but I can write much more ranging in the 1000+ range provided my partner does.
― I can play any gender, and I'm comfortable with roleplaying as many characters that are needed.
― I fancy myself having pretty decent grammar and spelling, but I am human and I can make a mistake from time to time. I always proof read multiple times though, and put my utmost effort into it.
― I will try to respond as frequently as I can, but my work can be demanding. There will be days with rapid fire responses, and the occasional where I can't post at all. I ask for some understanding with this.

That's it for me, below are some exceptions. If you have any questions about myself and my abilities, please feel free to ask. I often forget things, and just probably forgot to mention it here.