Historical
Medieval
Fandoms
Crime Drama
Slice of Life
Romance
Angst
  • Hello, everyone!

I thank you for clicking onto this thread and hope that you find something that sparks interest inside that little roleplaying body of yours. If something does catch your eye, post below or message me. If something doesn't catch your eye, I still thank you for visiting this thread and reading through it. Hope you enjoyed your stay, at least.

I am not as strict as I sound, I promise. I am actually pretty easy-going, polite and respectful to just about anyone that I happen to come across. All in all, I treat people the way that I would want to be treated.

Also if you have any questions, comments or concerns, do not hesitate to voice them below.
  • ⟡ I have 10+ years of writing experience and this isn't to say that I'm perfect, just to say that I know my way around the block and such.

⟡ I am a male in real life but despite this, I write as male and female characters. I am LGBTQA+ friendly since I am apart of the community myself. This also means that I do MxF and MxM. I do prefer to be the female in some cases, do not fight me on this. Nothing against FxF but I am not experienced with it. None of my characters, whether male or female, will ever be weak, wimpy or whiny. Not changing that.

⟡ I am a multi-paragraph poster and have a decent grasp of the English language. I write well over 300+ words and my posts are usually filled with character and plot development, emotions, thoughts, and details. I am most certainly not a Grammar Nazi because I make mistakes, too.

⟡ I am an active and communicative partner. I try my best to post within a decent timeframe and will never leave you hanging for a post more than a week. If I do, you will hear from me until I have posted for our roleplay. My usual timeframe to be online is varied as I do have a job and a life outside of Iwaku.