Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. One post per week
  2. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
It all depends but mainly in the early afternoons to late evenings.
Writing Levels
  1. Adept
  2. Advanced
  3. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Fantasy, Realistic, Modern, Historical, Mythological, Humor, Romance, Horror (meaning gore), Adventure
Hi! My name is Crea and it’s been a super long time since I’ve written one of these but I’m back, looking for new partners.

I’m looking for one or two partners to join me on new writing adventures! I have quite a few requirements for my search and I can only hope that I don’t scare you away with them.

Requirements For New Partners:

1. Please be patient with me. I’m a full-time college student, a caretaker for a parent, and overall quite busy some days. I’m on when I can, usually in the afternoons and evenings.
  2. Communication. If you can’t reply or anything, please let me know. If there’s anything going on, let me know! I’m more than happy to be patient and wait on you. Even if you just want to talk mindlessly, speak up. Whatever it is, I’m here to listen.
  3. Paragraphs, paragraphs, paragraphs. I don’t appreciate one-liners or anything less than two paragraphs per reply. I range anywhere from one paragraph to several, depending on the quality you give me.
  4. Quality over quantity. Give it your best and if you can’t, please tell me and I’ll work with you on it. I’m extremely easygoing and happy to help in any way possible.
  5. Collaboration. I want to be able to work with you and not against you. I would appreciate you not taking things over unless we discuss it and/or it’s part of the plot.
  6. No god-modding. This here is my biggest pet peeve and it’s something that I see a lot in other stories. I would prefer that this not happen between my partner and me.