Genres
🔹 Warhammer: 40K
🔹 High Fantasy
🔹 Sci-Fi
🔹 Romance
🔹 Psychological horror
🔹 Slice of life
ABOUT
  • Female / 21+ / I've been roleplaying for roughly 12 years.
  • I write in the 3rd Person / Past tense / Anywhere between 2-6 solid paragraphs per reply.
  • I work full-time, however I'm usually always available and frequently active.
  • Able to reply a few times a day, my slowest is a few times a week.
  • I write both Canon and OC characters, male and female / I'm also able to write multiple characters
  • People say I'm really fun to talk to! But I'm still a fairly reserved person in terms of OOC chatting. While I'm very talkative and will want to share many ideas I have for our plots and characters, I personally don't like mentioning a lot of private information about myself or knowing too much about my partner outside of writing. You probably won't know what I look like or sound like in person and I want to keep it that way. Small talk about non-rp things is fine however. :)
  • I don't really have limits, so I'm open for pretty much all kinds of different plots. I really enjoy angst, romance, darker themes and many others.
  • If we really hit it off and start writing together, I will probably just start throwing art at you. I love drawing characters together or a general scene from our plot. If curious about my art, you can view below.
dfaio6.jpg
tumblr_messaging_ox2k41voxl1uhh8si_1280_by_articul_by_articulatedapper-dbp0tpl.png
30xdjxx.jpg

EXPECTATIONS FOR PARTNER

• A writing partner over +18 - because I prefer only writing with people in my age range.
  • Someone who writes in the 3rd Person / Past tense.
  • Potential adult themes (smut) in plot - if characters even manage to click!
  • Replies that are at least 2 solid paragraphs per reply / Fluent in English / Decent grammar
  • The interest in writing many different verses / AUs.