evening on thur , fri, and sat
Writing Levels
  1. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Nonbinary
Genres
dragon age series, asoiaf series, erotic, dark fantasy, high fantasy, suspense, adventure
Hello, everyone!

My name is Kat and I've been roleplaying for almost five years now. I'm currently unemployed and start my fall semester of college in the middle of September. I've been looking for some one x one roleplays for a while now without much luck. I feel like it might be because I've always been quite particular about what I want in a partner, so I'm trying to tone it down this time in an effort to garner more interest. Have some Eurielle while reading.

I would usually put down plots I'm craving or pairings, but I'm not going to do that this time, as I feel that's another thing which drove potential partners away. My choices for my partners were very limited in terms of creativity; I only wanted to do those particular plots and/or pairings I listed. Yes, I have things I'd love to try out, but I also feel I need to take into account more often what my partner wants. Thus, I have no lists or plot ideas.

We can discuss potential plots and/or pairings, come to a mutual agreement, and proceed how we'd both like. I still have a few guidelines I wish for my partner to follow. A partner of at least an advanced writing level is preferred; I'd like to see a writing sample before we dive into any plots or ideas, as recent as possible, or you can make something up on the fly. I won't be strict on how many paragraphs, but I'd prefer we keep the amount below eleven and have at least one paragraph per reply.