Lev is lookin for RPs!

L

Levusti

Original poster
OMG hai guise. TTLY WNA GO RP LIEK NAO. =D

(TL;DR: Looking for groups, preferably mature roleplays)

No, I really don't talk like that all the time. But yeah, I'm kinda in the itch to go RP. Like bad. There are some things you do need to know before you call me to join an RP.

1. I'm a full time student. I'm a full time employee. I have limited time on the computer. I can promise to devote about 2 to 3 days on average, but I can't guarantee that I'll be on everyday.
  2. I'm up for just about anything, but I try to avoid the promotion of illegal activities.
  3. Just like in Iwaku rules, if you plan to call me up for mature roleplaying, PLEASE be 18 or over. It's not there to protect you only, but also me.
And that's about it.
Need someone to RP a ___? Here's what I can and am REALLY wanting to do right now.
  • EVIL. I want to be evil. It's a need not a desire.
  • MATURE DOES NOT EQUAL SEXUAL. I dun really want to do constant pages of people doin the nasty. I want there to be plot, politics, suspense, fear, emotion.
  • Horror/Apocalyptic/Survival
  • Really some scarreh bloodeh goreh stuffs. Go ahead and bring on the violence, though I prefer you to be 18 or older if we're to have graphic violence
  • Plot first, romance second. Unless you come at me for smut. Then, maybe. Again, 18 or over.
  • This can be kinda difficult, but if you have some politics in your RP, I would worship the ground you walk on.
But honestly, I really am up for anything. I'd prefer you to be in a group, but I can do 1x1 just fine.

I want to roleplay with you. Unfortunately, my new RP is sort of full and bursting with extras, so I can't invite you to join (I mean, I could, it could take more people, but... like, I've got 12 members and only 5 or so of us have actually posted, so....).