Not open for further replies.

Lusterless Nova

Passionate Roleplayer
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per week
Online Availability
A few hours each day, and many hours on Sunday (I need to work like any other bloke)
Writing Levels
  1. Adept
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
My roleplays are usually lighthearted, but since I am new to FxF, why not try something dark while at it? It would have many possibilities for happy options of course, so no need to worry about dark future. How about this?

-Basic info-
FxF
YC=Your character
MC=My character
Medieval Fantasy
Anime physics

-Plot-
YC is the daughter of a powerful noble man and woman, which means she can enjoy a lot of perks. Lots of money, immunity to some laws (mostly thanks to bribes or the fear of her family), and she could have any guy she wants. When coming home from a longer trip, YC's carriage drives straight over a stone bridge while snow falls around them. YC's father notices someone sitting by the end of the bridge. Even with the cheap mantle, she looks like she is very cold. He looks to YC's mother, who nods, and they offer the woman a ride and stay in her home. She looks up with weak eyes and nods. It looked like she was though a lot, so they don't rush her.

Once at the mansion, she tells her story, of how she had lost her friends and has no one to turn to. Out of mercy, the family decides to take her in for at least the duration of winter, if she in turn does some work around the estate. Everything looks like a happy story, and it just so happens that YC and MC get along well. But when night comes, MC asks YC to bring her a glass of water. She nods and goes off to get one. When she gets back, MC is not around anymore though. She decides to look where she went, and eventually peeks into her parent's office, only to witness a gruesome scene. MC slashes with a sword right through YC's father, cutting him in half, soaking the expensive carpet with blood.