Let's go on an adventure!

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Seihou Wukong

Hello! I am Seihou and I am looking for partners to roleplay with!

Before going on, here's some things I want to mention!
I try to run away from life, which is why I attempt to RP as much as possible OTL
45df45b3a6068f5f92b6f183aa0d4fb1.gif

*I am a student, still in highschool. During the mornings on weekdays, I will be busy because obviously I'm at school. I also have a part time job and might need to reply a bit slower, but I'd let you know before hand!
*I am female. I can play males, but I am questionable if you are seeking someone to play a love interest. (My boys are my treasures D': ) I can play multiple characters, though I'm not sure of my skills @-@
*I love romance, so let there be romance! I cannot do anything outside of straight though. Sorry. >~<
*Grammar and spelling isn't a big deal, so long as I can read/understand. I would prefer if you give me two paragraphs to work with, or whatever fits with what we're doing in the RP
*I can do roleplays in PMs or through Skype, because it's the easiest way to get a hold of me. I have no problem doing threads as well, though it's not my usual go-to way.
*I only do OC's, with the exception of a few canon characters... (Talk to me about that)
*I like making friends! You can talk to me about anything outside of the roleplay. But if you're the quiet type, that's cool too. :D

tumblr_inline_ms1r1fOPZk1qz4rgp.gif

9e217e54387a47c47f13ea3e5ae05ded8b477a02.GIF

Stuff I'd Like to RP:

-K Project, Project K, "K" (That anime with the 13 episodes and the whole clans and kings and swords and Silver king. If we play this, I would love you forever TuT)
-Adventure Time
-Teen Titans (Talk to me about this)
-TMNT (2012)
-Zankyou no Terror
-Steven Universe (We have to talk first)
-Samurai Champloo
-Samurai Jack
-Pucca

-Kingdom Hearts
-Legend of Zelda