Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Primarily Prefer Male
Genres
I LOVE fandom based RP. For original content, most of what I do is historical fantasy. Most of it contains slash/yaoi, and I'd be willing to try furry some time, but I'm definitely not in a rush to do so.
Hi there! Let's get straight to business, shall we? Don't let the new account fool you, I lost my old account here and I have 15+ years of RP experience, so I'm definitely not a newbie.

A little bit about me first. I'm a 30 year old advanced writer who is mainly into fandom based RP (either writing with canon characters or OCs). I am looking for a long-term writing partner to develop a plot heavy story with, with lots of delicious character development and build-up. And hopefully, we'll develop a friendship along the way: if we RP I would love to chat and get to know you as well.

A couple of rules first:
  • 18+ only. Whether the RP itself contains sex or not, I am not comfortable RPing with minors. It's just preference, sorry.
  • I don't mind the occasional typo, I'm not gonna freak out about it. I make 'em too, because my spell check doesn't filter out everything, and neither do my eyes when I proof read my posts (which I always do). Please don't get all dramatic over a typo, mistakes happen.
  • Intermediate or up, multi para. They don't have to be big paragraphs - quality over quantity - but give me something to work with, because I will do the same for you. I do like longer posts.
  • If we include sex scenes, you need to be okay with them getting explicit. Not into fade-to-black, sorry.