Leashes & Collars: Just a little pull at the neck to keep you in line...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Phi Chisym

The ORIGINAL Phi-ADEMIC!
Original poster
LURKER MEMBER
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
10 AM - 2 PM: It all depends on if I'm working, doing homework, or having family time.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Agender
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Romantic Fanatic, some Steampunk, Apocalyptic settings, a bit of Viral, Anthro. I'm new to writing SciFi and Horror but not afraid to play. (I need the practice).

Not too big on History, but will play a Fantasy History based RP if I have the time to do the research. At this point, I'm deeply into Japanese History based stories.

Not very good at Military genres and not strong in writing out fight scenes, but will jump in the center of the storm to better myself.

Come One, Come All! Don't be shy; this Academy is rather easy to get use to.

Story Originator: Polystical
Co-GMs: Phi Chisym, ToxicEClaire, Mad World, & Rin Mico.

Mane Preparatory Academy (MPA) is an all boys school that provides a unique sort of mentor-apprentice program. The upperclassmen (Leashes) choose their potential paths in life and the underclassmen (Collars) shadow them, according to what they want to do in the future.