Late hello

Status
Not open for further replies.
B

BloodMoon

Original poster
This is my late hello. I'm BloodMoon you can call me Blood if you like, doesn't really matter to much to me for the most part. So here are somethings to know about me.

I'm an artist who loves to read, write, and roleplay. I feel like I'm constantly doing one of those things. I'm quite crazy though it doesn't always show. I also like animals cats in particular, and I own a cat. I hate school, peppers, and being cold.

Hi there Bloodmoon! :D We're happy to have you with us!

Diana you beat me!!!
Anyway hello Bloodmoon!

Welcome to Iwaku ^^
Hope you enjoy your stay and find stories to your liking, they are both up down, left and right as well as behind us and infront of us ;)

Hey Blood, I'm Shin. :)
I only started on here last night/this morning, so I'm new too. :)

Welcome to Iwaku. Hope you have a great time on here.
What kinda art do you do?

Hello to you too and thanks. I mostly do sketching and I draw comics which I plan on posting on the internet eventually. But right now only my friends and family read them. I like to draw my rp characters too.

Aw, that's awesome. :)
I made a few unfinished first pages of comics. Kinda. How long have you been doing art for?

Hm, I'm not sure practically my whole life. I have a brother and a couple cousins who are really good. So I grew up watching them and I fell in love with it before I started. And now that I have I know I could never I've it up. It's how I express things a lot, which is good when I'm mad. So I don't start fights as often as I might other wise. :)

Whoa, that's cool. *.*

I wish I could express stuff like that. But everytime I go to do something on my iPad or my drawing pad, I'm always asked to do something. Not all the time but usually when I have this really good idea so it's really annoying.

Growing up in an art family sounds cool. :)