Invitation Status
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
  2. Primarily Prefer Female
Hello, Welcome to my thread

So hi, I'm new here and ready to roleplay. I consider myself fairly literate, but not really advanced. And though I have been rping for a while now, it's been off and on and I haven't really gotten into kinky stuff. If you want to do a kink, you have to ask me. And possibly walk me through it, because I am a pretty vanilla person and don't have personal experience with extreme stuff. If you think I'm not good at writing smut, hey, I'm looking to improve as a writer, feel free to tell me.

Anyway, there are a few things I want in general out of partners:

1) Willingness to suggest plots or worldbuilding. It doesn't have to be anything intense, but I like to feel like we're both contributing.

2) Grammar! And please, no run on sentences. I don't expect perfection but I do expect a grasp on writing basics. I've had to deal with run on sentences a lot on other sites and this is honestly a pet peeve of mine now.

3) Posting: I will try not to go weeks without posting and I hope you do the same

4) Please, no one lines. I'm not going to require paragraphs but I do want you to post something I can respond to and do something with.

Things I want to involve in roleplays generally:

1) Brother/sister incest (willing, not noncon) (think something like tragic love or Vampire Knight's weird culture thing.)

2) Pregnancy (because consequences)

3) Teacher x student (Mxf or Mxm)

4) Vampires and werewolves

5) Romance

That's in for basic things, really. Now on to plots! Which are heavily fairy tale inspired, at this point in time.

Plots!
(The first two involve rape and pregnancy.)

THE WOLF ALREADY HAS YOU, LITTLE RED (involves playing a werewolf or two)