Khueria - The world and Lore

Squee

I'm one of those "details and implications" guys.
Original poster
LURKER MEMBER
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per week
  2. One post per week
Online Availability
I work swing shift, schedule changes daily.
Writing Levels
  1. Adept
  2. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Primarily Prefer Male
Genres
Medieval Fantasy. Or pirates. Pirates are always good. When it comes to reading, however, a good steampunk is always great. Above all, however, I would definitely have to say my favorite is Dark Fantasy.
Introduction

Hello! I'm Squee, and I've been roleplaying for about 14 years now. Just like the rest of us, not only have I joined roleplays, but I've made some as well. I was roundabouts 15 when I started on my own full world concept and since then it's been almost 13 years. This world has been modified a considerable amount but over the last 8 or so years has remained relatively the same. It was unintentionally a massive project I undertook to create a world in which anything is possible while also making it seem like a real living and breathing world with an actual sense of realism within a work of fiction.

This is my second time working on this project for the simple fact that I am changing a lot of things I didn't like. I've added more details and gotten rid of things I have since decided I didn't like. Most of this is simply carried over from my old thread from two years ago, but I will be making changes and continuing my progress on my creations. My intentions remain the same, I would like to make this thread a resource for those that wish to use my world. The setting here is that of an adaptable fantasy world. So far there's a lot of things to look forward to.